Nathan’s Newsletter
Sermons
I LOVE JESUS BUT HATE THE CHURCH
0:00
-39:02

I LOVE JESUS BUT HATE THE CHURCH

Learning to see the Church as Jesus does

Have you ever heard someone say, “I love Jesus but hate the church?”

Recently Barna released a study that said 71% of people have a positive view of Jesus, but only 47% of people had a positive view of the church.

I’m willing to bet that didn’t surprise many of you. These days it feels like every streaming platform has at least one popular docu-series on a megachurch or megachurch pastor that ended up engulfed in scandal.

How should Christians think about these things? That’s what this message is all about.


For more content like this, find me on Instagram by clicking here.

0 Comments
Nathan’s Newsletter
Sermons
This podcast is audio recordings from various sermons taught by Nathan Farley.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nathan Farley
Recent Episodes